Hey there! And hello to you 

too!
January 14, 2006
Because Addy likes to see me write in here. If I end up typing a word horribly wrong, no, its nt a normal typo of mine, Pookie's on my lap bouncing to some Christmas music. Yeah I know its strange, but she loves Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer. (If that last one's spelled wrong, it IS my fault, I cant spell tha word to save my life.

Rehearsal went REALLY well last night... this show is gonna be so awesome. I'm glad he did it the way he did, making people audition to be in it, because that's what's making this show so much better than other shows. You have to know how to do this stuff, nd need to have a want to do it... and you need to have the right attitude. Slackers didnt get into the show, and it's running so smoothly. I'm so looking forward to the show tonight. *dances*

I need to find a safety pin for the back of my halter for tomorrow's show... yesterday it was just a little too... uhm... revealing. Especially since I can't wear a bra.

Gonna enter this so I can restart.

Random as CRAP | Prima Donna



lily
---------
navigate
---------
petals
---------
stem
---------