Hey there! And hello to you 

too!
February 27, 2006
Typing another Dland entry because Im in Latin and our school is smart enough to have LJ and Myspace blocked, but not Dland. Sure, that makes sense. Akthough I'm probably the only person in the school who has ever tried to access Dland, so that could be it. I love how Im definitely typing while looking around to make sure that no one catches me.

Actually, now that I think about it, I'm definitely gonna copy and paste this into my myspace blog when I get home. Which means I should probably take out all references to dland when I get home, since I don't need my blog readers to read the Dland.

Actually no, now that I deleted one problematic entry, it's all good. *smiles*

I'm so bored, ohmjesus. But class gets out in about five minutes, which is cool. AH I'm getting a haircut today! Excitement like you just don't KNOW! I haven't gotten my hair cut in the longest time, so this is awesome as snap. What's NOT so awesome is the fact that I have to do it on dinner break, so I'm not gonna be able to eat. Though I think I'll be able to just give Melody some money and have her pick me up somethign when she goes.

Whoa I have to go back to class??! Whaaaat?!

Fischer owns my soul | Test



lily
---------
navigate
---------
petals
---------
stem
---------